Delusions of Grandeur

I choose the hat

Posted on: September 6, 2003

YAY!! I just finished my first scrapbook page for the UK trip with Angela……I’ve been thinking about this thing for so long and going over the pictures hundreds of times…Finally I decided that it was time to just get started already, so while Seth is up north watching the UM game on Chris’s new big screen (which he is currently carrying a picture of in his wallet……it’s frightening the way Chris’s mind works, it truly is!!) I’m going to work on it. I started with the page with the Joey/Dr. Seuss/English flag hats. They’re some of my favorite pictures just because of the associations. Just thought I would type a quick note in here that instead of procrastinating and talking about doing I’m actually DOING the project. I’m so excited. Well, back to work…..maybe I actually WILL finish this thing before November!!

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 86 other followers

