Delusions of Grandeur

life’s little snooze button

Posted on: September 9, 2003

Sometimes I wish I could reach over to my alarm clock and just pause life for a little bit. Then maybe I would have a chance to catch up on everything. And if nothing else at least I would get a few more hours of sleep!! Needless to say I’m all tired and draggy this morning just like usual. I was all optimistic after yesterday morning. I even went to sleep at the same time and had my alarm set for the same time in hopes that this morning would be as easy as yesterday. Eh..wrong answer! I can’t even imagine how seth dragged himself out of bed an hour earlier than me for class! Good thing I have nothing to do at work today otherwise I would be having severe issues right now. On another note I talked to my grandmother this morning and my uncle’s wedding is the 8th, not the 7th like I originally thought, which is good because the 7th is a friday and who gets married on a friday?

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 86 other followers

