Delusions of Grandeur

Vacation plans

Posted on: September 19, 2003

Last night I bought my plane ticket home for my uncle’s wedding in November. I’m going up on Wednesday so I can help my grandmother out a bit before everybody gets there. Seth is flying up on friday after class. I had wanted to go to Six Flags since I’m always bragging about how much better it is than Busch Gardens, Disney, and Universal, but alas the whole park is closed down that weekend for some private event. It’s alright I guess, we probably wouldn’t have had time anyhow. Seth doesn’t get there ’til friday night, the wedding is going to take up the entire day on saturday and sunday we leave. Jessica asked for time off to be able to come down. Since it’s so close to Thanksgiving she has to get special permission but so far they havne’t flat out told her no. It’ll be cool if she’s able to come down though….she’ll finally get to meet seth. It’s wierd that we’ve been dating for four years and they still haven’t met. Anyhow, I’m going to get some work done…..I think I’m going to leave early today.

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 86 other followers

