Delusions of Grandeur

moving icons or “Too much time on my hands”

Posted on: September 22, 2003

Last night I figured out how to apply the little bit of knowledge I remember from class to make moving icons…..way more fun that stationary icons. Now I can fit in all those long quotes!!! So far I’ve made icons from my favorite Rachel, Joey and Monica quotes, although I gave the Monica one to Angela, ’cause let’s face it, that’s her character 🙂 I’m going to redo the Rachel one as I’m not entirely happy with it…the writing is too hard to read, but it was the first one I did so that’s not too suprising. Anyhow, everything is pretty boring around here. I am once again subject to the repercussions of other people’s incompetence and have to go through all the old billing to retrieve the number of initial mental health assessments we’ve done as nobody else has managed to keep any records. I TOLD them about all this MONTHS ago, but of course nobody listens to me. Well I suppose I had better stop complaining and start counting. Blah. I’m not going to think about that…..I’m going to think about the hundreds of possibilities that are now open to me to make icons 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 86 other followers

