Delusions of Grandeur

oh the crazy things we do

Posted on: September 22, 2003

So things are a bit tense around here since seth has a huge biochemistry test tomorrow that’s got him freaked out beyond belief. As a result he’s very moody and easily angered. There are two ways I can deal with this…..either I can be grumpy too in order to punish him for his grumpiness or I can be hyper and do silly things on the computer and leave him to himself. Since it’s very counter productive for me to be grumpy too, the hyperactivity option is firmly in place. As a result I had a ridiculous conversation with Angela that somehow led to me quoting Pinky and the Brain…..don’t even ask me how. Now I’ve found several pinky and the brain pictures courtesy of google, but realizing that I’m getting very close to my ten picture limit I decided to only make one little icon out of them. There are so many great “Are you pondering what I’m pondering” lines to choose from, but I think this one is my favorite…..mainly because I can actually get the accent right when I say this one and I have a bit of trouble on most of the other ones……plus the idea of a chicken wearing nylons is hilarious!!!! Slightly wierd, but hilarious nonetheless.

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 86 other followers

