Delusions of Grandeur

My hollywood blockbuster

Posted on: October 1, 2003

Nikki
Diane Lane comes back big time as Nikki, the leader of an elite Marine squad. She seeks guidance from her mentor Joy (Carrie Ann Moss). Soon, Nikki and Joy meet Randy (Bruce Willis). The two quickly fight over Randy’s affections. They part ways, but are reunited with the help of a mysterious psychic Dave (Tom Cruise).

What’s your journal’s Hollywood blockbuster?
Created by chickenbarbecue

Enter your LJ username or your first name:

Male Female

Okay I don’t know who Diane Lane is (don’t shoot me now, at least give me the chance to look it up at IMDB!) But HELLO Tom Cruise AND Bruce Willis!!!! I tried to do this yesterday and it told me the server was out of bandwidth for the month….I guess since today is a new month I was able to do it. Anyhow, that’s the first name I typed in, I’m gonna try it with other names and see what pops up.

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 86 other followers

