Delusions of Grandeur

bagel spread

Posted on: October 2, 2003

So this morning I was preparing a bagel and as I pulled out the tub of butter I thought about the fact that I’m the only person I know who uses butter on bagels. Tons of people use it on toast and english muffins, but I don’t know anybody else who uses butter. I wonder if it’s some sort of wierd indication of personality? Anyhow, so I decided to play with my nifty paid account and create a poll, after all, what’s the point of a paid account if I’m never going to use any ofthe features. So below you will see my first attempt at a poll….it’s not much but I’m proud of it nonetheless.

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 86 other followers

