Delusions of Grandeur

Scrapbooking

Posted on: October 4, 2003

Now that everything has settled down on the visitors and furniture moving fronts I’ve picked up where I left off on my scrapbook. I finished the two Blarney pages tonight and am relatively pleased with them, altough there are some seriously annoying parts in them too. I forgot how long it takes to get a page set up. I’ve got to get moving if I’m going to get this finished by November. I’ve also discovered that we took WAY too many pictures!! Well, not really, as it means that I have a very good selection…..but we definitely took more than I’m going to end up using. I’m going to put the extras in a regular, non-scrapbooky album. It’s been kind of a wierd night. After I finished up the scrapbook pages we went over to seth’s parents, where we watched this very strange show called “Iron Chef” on the food network. It’s a japanese show in which two chefs face off against one another in a cooking challenge. It was actually pretty interesting and the translation was hilarious. Seth is in a really bad mood right now and I’m not sure why, but he’s being very angry. I think he’s upset because he has to spend a saturday studying instead of doing fun things. That’s just part of being in school though, so it shouldn’t be a reason to be mad. Anyhow I’m gonna leave this for now and go set up a scrapbook page for tomorrow night that way I’ll be able to finish quicker.

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 86 other followers

