Delusions of Grandeur

I FINISHED IT!!!

Posted on: October 16, 2003

Yep, that’s right, all the memories I have from the UK are officially preserved for posterity…..or at least the memories I have pictures to match! πŸ™‚ I had a root canal this morning and afterwards wasn’t up to going to work so I came home, slept for several hours then about 3:30 I went over to seth’s parents and worked on it all night and finished the last page, which was a montage of London landmarks, at 1 am. In other happy news, the Marlins won so Pudge is going to the world series…..the rest of the team too, but he’s the only one I really care about. That’s all for now, it’s late and I’m tired so I’m gonna head of to bed.

Edited to add: it’s 57 individual pages long, or 28 two page spreads and a one page intro page long πŸ™‚ I’m so happy!

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 86 other followers

