Delusions of Grandeur

2004 Calendars and my pathetic obsession

Posted on: October 24, 2003

We went to Target today to pick up a pumpkin carving kit for tonight and as we were walking out of the store we walked past the calendar display, since it’s getting to be that time of year we stopped to look at them. Of course, they have the Harry Potter calendars…..I bought one of the wall ones, then looked around and they had the day to day desktop calendar…..now, the pathetic part is coming up….wait for it…..wait for it……I HATE those desktop calendars….you know, the ones that you peel off one day at a time? I always forget to peel the days and then end up two or three months behind, so I finally learned to quit buying them…..but I bought this one specifically because it has a different picture on every day and I figured I could scan them and get some really cool icons out of it…….see…..I told you it was gonna be pathetic. So there you have it…..I am once again the queen of ridiculous! That’s all for now, just thought I would share that thought with you.

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 86 other followers

