Delusions of Grandeur

Nifty cool presents

Posted on: October 27, 2003

So as an early Hannukah present Seth bought me the World Series replica home jersey with pudge’s name and number on it…..it should arrive in 7 10 days…..yippee!! Anyhow, just thought I would make a brief note of that……I’m trying to find ways to distract myself from the fact that my stomach has been hurting non-stop for the past two days……no idea what’s wrong, but it feels as though I have a huge piece of food stuck in the general vicinity of what I’ve always considered to be my lungs, but that really doesn’t make sense. Perhaps that anatomy course would have been a good idea after all? My only consolation is that it can’t be anything bad, I know my appendix is on the lower right side, which is pretty much the opposite corner of the abdomen area from where my pain is…..to top it all off I can feel a serious headache building up…blah. Back to thinking happy thoughts……nifty cool Pudge jersey…….:) Hopefully those sort of thoughts will work soon…….

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 86 other followers

