Delusions of Grandeur

Random update

Posted on: November 5, 2003

Alright, I made it into town and it’s been pointed out to me that after all my badgering of everybody else, I’ve been awful about updating lately. It helps that I have the excuse of a whole mountain range of work that was piled up that had to be finished before I left, but anyhow just thought I would put a quick note in here to “please the masses” (quote courtesy of Angela who is reading over my shoulder in a most annoying manner).

toodles.

PS Jessica is also reading over my shoulder and angela is complaining that I didn’t complain about Jessica, so to be fair I thought I would mention it….plus it has the bonus of letting me mention that Angela is being whiny.

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 86 other followers

