Delusions of Grandeur

A whole lot of nonsense

Posted on: November 15, 2003

Alright, this turned out pretty long and I don’t want to end up taking up the entirety of a Friends page by myself so I figured I had better insert a

What will your Funeral be like? by rashock
Username
You will die by: Terrible animal attack while you were out hiking in the mountains. Seemed that you made good animal food, definately a closed casket.
Death Date: September 7, 2050
Number attending your funeral? 39
How much will you leave to friends and family? $3,264,285
Created with quill18‘s MemeGen!

Well….I get to live to 70 and seems like my friends and family are in for quite the inheritence!!! Hope I get to enjoy all that money first and it’s not lotto winnings from the day before I died!!

What is Your Destiny? by Valcion
Name
Color
Birthday
Destiny Death by Monkeys
Date when you fufill your destiny March 2, 2011
Created with quill18‘s MemeGen!

Well…at least now I know what the wild animals are gonna be from the previous one!!! (Note to self: avoid going on safari after winning the lotto)

Who were you in a past life? by Kat007
Name:
Birthdate:
Favorite Color:
Country:
You were most probably: Lassie, yes the dog
If not then you were: A sheep dog named Grody
Created with quill18‘s MemeGen!

Dude…..today seems to be all about the animals.

Your Years at Hogwarts by nevermindless
Name:
The Sorting Hat places you in: Ravenclaw (Blue and Bronze)
Subject you are naturally best at: Herbology
Your favorite book: The Monster Book of Monsters
Pet you bring to school: Speckled Boobook Owl
You are most known for: Losing massive amounts of house points.
Created with quill18‘s MemeGen!

Phew….finally one that doesn’t involve my death or me being some sort of animal….although it’s funny that my favorite book is the Monster Book of Monsters.

Your Years at Hogwarts by nevermindless
Name:
The Sorting Hat places you in: Slytherin (Green and Silver)
Subject you are naturally best at: Astronomy
Your favorite book: Gadding With Ghouls by Gilderoy Lockhart
Pet you bring to school: Sooty Owl
You are most known for: Teasing those less fortunate.
Created with quill18‘s MemeGen!

Hey LOOK!! I’m a Slytherin. Nikki placed me in Hufflepuff….well I guess there’s no way I’m gonna end up in Gryffindor since those are all my names!

I just edited this like fifty times trying to make it work and couldn’t figure out why, when I finally got all the stuff right it still kept showing up on my page, until suddenly I realized that it doesn’t show up cut for me, just for everybody else so then I checked angela’s friends page and lo and behold it was correct….yay!

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 86 other followers

