Delusions of Grandeur

Playing with icons

Posted on: November 18, 2003

Alright, I got in a disney sort of mood today and made some new icons….one of which I gave to Angela to help cheer her up….but I’m keepin’ it too. šŸ™‚ I have no idea how on earth I put pictures into an entry so I’m just gonna make a couple of entries with different icons chosen and that’ll have to do. This first one is one of my favorite line from mulan….I love eddie murphy, he makes a great cartoon character, speaking of which shrek two is coming out in may, looks like it’s gonna be funny.

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 86 other followers

