Delusions of Grandeur

Hidden Treasures

Posted on: December 12, 2003

Don’t you love it when you find things that you love that you never knew you had? I have a Madonna CD that I love……the cd that has Take a Bow, You’ll See, This Used to be My Playground and I’ll Remember (the theme from With Honors). I recently burned most of my cd’s onto the computer in preparation for putting them on the MP3 player I inherited from Seth’s dad when he got an ipod. I just did an autodj on music match and as I was setting stuff out to make cookies all of a sudden the song Live to Tell, which is one of my all time favorite songs, came on…..I never realized it was on the cd because I usually only listen to the first part of it. I love it when things like thathappen. They did a remake of it last year that I loved and I’ve been thinking of trying to find whatever cd it was on since then…..how cool that I already had the original.

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 86 other followers

