Delusions of Grandeur

Catching up

Posted on: December 15, 2003

Well Seth just left to go watch the Dolphins play, it’s their second Monday Night Football appearance this year. I have decided to spend the evening catching up on fan-fic. I’ve got 12 issues of Chapter Owls that I have yet to go through and a couple of Author Alerts from fanfiction.net. Tomorrow we’re going to put the deposit on the new apartment and buy paint so I’ll probably start painting Wednesday night after work. I’m very excited. Anyhow I just thought I would update real quick, though there’s not much to tell. Soon you’ll be getting posts full of all sorts of wonderful painting details, but for now it’s all pretty bland.

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 86 other followers

