Delusions of Grandeur

Time for a change….

Posted on: December 19, 2003

Alright a few of you already know this, but since AOL finally got cancelled……that’s a whole other story by the way…..it turns out that my AIM name got cancelled too. They used to be separate entities but I guess AOL got a bit policy happy and decided that wasn’t how they wanted to do things anymore. Anyhow my new AIM name is “namealreadyused5”. I got really annoyed when all the screennames I tried kept giving me that “screen name already in use” message so I went a little crazy. At least it’s easy to remember! Anyhow, to make a long story short, I don’t remember most of your screennames. With Angela’s help I’ve added Ryan and Katie back on. I just got Jenny to email me hers. I also remember Katy’s from Oklahoma just because it hasn’t changed in the last seven years and I would have to be a moron to forget it…..and while I have my less than brilliant moments, I don’t think I’ve quite reached moron status!!! That’s the extent of those I’ve added back on so if you’re not one of those people then email me with the screenname and I will promptly add you onto the list and all will be right with the world. Until then, don’t be surprised if you get IM’s from a stranger with a wierd name.

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 86 other followers

