Delusions of Grandeur

Gone gone gone….whoa oh oh oh ooohh

Posted on: January 6, 2004

Well Angela is getting set to wing her way home. Her flight was supposed to leave at 7:30 but we found out after we dropped her off at the airport that it’s been delayed by an hour, if we had known in advance we would have kept her that much longer, but they didn’t make the announcement until almost 7 so there’s no way we could have known. I’m really sad that she’s leaving, I think we had a great time….my dog loves her and now he’s acting all depressed.

Speaking of leaving, I’m going to San Francisco tomorrow and haven’t even started packing…..big suprise there eh? There’s still some question as to whether my check will be ready in time, but we’ve got our fingers crossed and are hoping for the best. Seth’s parents actually advanced me the money just in case so I’ll definitely have a way to pay for everything and I’ll just sign the check from UM over to them once we finally get it. Anyhow, I guess that’s pretty much all for now, just thought I would get on here and update while I had the internet up and running.

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 86 other followers

