Delusions of Grandeur

San Francisco

Posted on: January 9, 2004

Alright so I’ve been here two days and haven’t done much more than wander around the rather huge shopping area that surrounds my hotel, which is right off market street. I arrived really late on Wednesday and didn’t get out of the conference until late on Thursday so I haven’t done much yet as it’s been dark. Today, however, I get out early so today I’ll begin my exploration of this so far seemingly nice city. More info as soon as I have access to a computer again.

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 86 other followers

