Delusions of Grandeur

50 First Dates

Posted on: February 15, 2004

Went to see a movie today with Seth…..50 first dates which opened here on friday. I liked it quite a bit….Adam Sandler and Drew Barrymore are just as cute in this movie as they were in The Wedding Singer. Anyhow just thought I would post a brief note about the movie. Everything is relatively mudane here. It started out pretty rainy this morning so it looks like we definitely chose this weekend’s festivities in the correct order…..it would have sucked if we had chosen to go to the art festival when it was raining. It’s cleared up now and looks like it’ll be a nice evening. I’m contemplating spending this evening at Barnes and Noble but I’m wavering back and forth. If I go I’ll have to be there for approx. 4 hours since Seth will drop me off on the way to teach class so I’m trying to figure out if I can find things to occupy myself for that amount of time without spending an exorbitant amount of money. Anyhow I hope all is well with everybody. Hugs and love to all.

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 86 other followers

