Delusions of Grandeur

a brief entry that’s really more of an excuse to use my new icon :)

Posted on: February 16, 2004

So I spent the day putting away all of the stuff that I had avoided dealing with since the move…..we are completely and totally settled now. Seth and I also built the foosball table that I got him for Hannukah…..it’s pretty cool and the perfect size. We had dinner with his parents who just got back from a trip to Reno and San Francisco…..it was pizza, unhealthy but good. In my quest to start the south beach diet I’ve spent the rest of the evening trying to develop portable eggs and bacon without it being wrapped in some form of bread. I’ll let you know how it turns out but so far my early experiments look promising…..I’m not hungry due to the aforementioned pizza so I’ll let you know if they taste good too. I also made a new icon tonight from one of the nifty new pictures available from mugglenet. Yes, I do have too much time on my hands. Now I’m going to go to sleep so I’ll be able towake up in the morning.

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 86 other followers

