Delusions of Grandeur

Tired…..so tired…..

Posted on: March 3, 2004

well today’s part of the site visit is over, thank god, and it went relatively smoothly. We are apparently much better prepared and much further ahead of the other sites which are all having problems in one form or another. This makes my life much MUCH easier. We also found out that our six month progress report isn’t going to be due until the end of April which is a big relief. Anyhow I’m exhausted, today is the first day I’ve left the office before 7, combine that with the fact that my body now hates all forms of sugar (that’s not actually anything new, just more noticable since I hadn’t had sugar until I was all but forced to today….stupid site visit) and you end up with one very tired and slightly grumpy person. I’m gonna go to bed in about 30 minutes, which should be just late enough that I don’t wake up at 3 am wide awake and wired. How’s everybody else doing?

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 86 other followers

