Delusions of Grandeur

Diet News

Posted on: March 10, 2004

Alright so I checked the scale today and I’ve lost 9 pounds so far….which is just enough for people to have started asking me if I’ve lost weight. It’s nice when people who don’t know you’re on a diet comment on how you look. Of course it also makes you wonder if they were secretly thinking mean thoughts before, but I’m choosing to ignore those thoughts. Soon my clothing will once again be completely comfortable, saving me hundreds of dollars in new pants……hmm….maybe I should go shopping to celebrate 😉

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 86 other followers

