Delusions of Grandeur

blah

Posted on: March 24, 2004

The weather is really quite disgusting today, it suddenly got cold (in the 70’s so I’m sure the rest of the country doesn’t feel remotely sorry for me) and cloudy and rainy…..the end result is that I’m now incredibly sleepy, all I want to do is go home, curl up in bed and sleep until the sun comes out again. Of course this can’t possibly happen because we’re going to dinner tonight and some random concert so I have to go home, get ready at light speed and leave again…..my poor dog probably hates me right now, but there’s unfortunately not alot I can do about it. Anyhow, I suppose I had better go find some caffeine so I can make myself useful around here.

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 86 other followers

