Delusions of Grandeur

The Apprentice

Posted on: April 15, 2004

As those of you who pay even the slightest attention to television probably know, tonight was the last episode of the apprentice and I have to say I’m disappointed, but not surprised….ever since Troy left I’ve lost alot of my interest but I was still hoping that Quame would win, I think that Bill micro-manages too much and if Quame had known he could fire Omarosa that would have made all the difference. Sigh. Oh well, that’s the way the cookie crumbles and there’s not alot that can be done about it, however I am glad that they finally caught Omarosa in a lie on camera instead of it just being her word against whatever. All in all I think it was a great show and I’ll probably watch the second one when it comes out in the fall.

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 86 other followers

