Delusions of Grandeur

General update

Posted on: July 16, 2004

All is generally well here…well, except for me, I’m sick. But it’s nothing major, just a cold that’s more irritating than it is debilitating. It’s incredibly annoying however to be unable to go for more than five minutes without blowing my nose. Seth’s cousin, Emmy is visiting for the weekend, which should be alot of fun, hopefully this cold will disappear too so that it’ll be more fun. Well, I really have no desire to be on the computer right now, I just had to do a few things for work so I thought I should update while I was at it, I don’t think I’ve posted in a while. Hope everybody is doing alright and I imagine I’ll talk to you guys sometime in the relatively near future.

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 86 other followers

